Results For Category: "Workout Schedule"

Wednesday, 8.21.19

Frank the Tank: AMRAP 5: Buy-In: 50 Wallballs 12 Deadlifts (185/135) 12 Lateral Barbell Burpees Rest 5 Minutes AMRAP 5: Buy-In: 35…

Tuesday, 8.20.19

30 Rock:AMRAP 20: 30 Kettlebell Swings (53/35) 30 Push Presses (95/65) 21/15 Calorie Assault Bike 30 Toes to Bar

Monday, 8.19.19

Back Squat3 Sets of 5 Dirty Water:100 Double Unders 800 Meter Run 60/45 Calorie Row

Sunday, 8.18.19

Russina Roulette: 5 Rounds: 10 Push-ups 20 Russian Kettlebll Swings (70/53) 30 AbMat Sit-ups 40 Double Unders

Saturday, 8.17.19

Fly Wheel Teams of 2:25 minute AMRAPIncrease Reps by 2 each round: 200m RunSquat Cleans: 135/95Ring Muscle Ups:Partners Complete Rounds and Run Together…

Friday, 8.16.19

Hangnail:AMRAP 16: 30 Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerks (50/35) 25/18 Calorie Assault Bike 20 Lateral Barbell Burpees 15 Deadlifts (245/165)

Thursday, 8.15.19

Wreck Trek On the 10:00 x 3 Rounds: 200 Meter Run 15 Toes to Bar 200 Meter Wreck Bag Run (50/35) 20…

Wednesday, 8.14.19

Power Clean: Build to Heavy 3-Position Power Clean IHOP:AMRAP 15: 60 Double Unders 30/24 Calorie Row 15 Power Cleans (115/85)

Tuesday, 8.13.19

Bench Press Build to a Heavy Set of 3 Swole Cycle: Tabata: Strict Pull-ups Assault Bike Calories Push-ups Assault Bike Calories Tabata:…

Monday, 8.12.19

Hit and Run: 3 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 12 Dumbbell Power Snatches (70/50) 21 Single Dumbbell Squats (70/50)